Debut Album 12'' Vinyl

from Allusinlove

11 tracks on black vinyl. Comes with Allusinlove logo stencil. Released on Good Soldier Records.

1) Full Circle
2) All My Love
3) Lucky You
4) Sunset Yellow
5) All Good People
6) Bad Girls
7) Lover I Need a Friend
8) I'm Your Man
9) Happy Eyes
10) It's Okay To Talk
11) The Deepest

Sold Out


Allusinlove Leeds, UK

Freaky people making freaky music <3

contact / help

Contact Allusinlove

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Report this merch item or account